2024 Crime Victims Service Awards

The Attorney General’s Office values the commitment by victim advocates and criminal justice professionals to provide victims of crime exceptional service. Our office remains committed to honoring and celebrating their work on behalf of victims of crime.

This year, the Crime Victims Service Awards, which recognizes those who provide outstanding service to victims of crime, will be presented by Attorney General Kris W. Kobach during an awards luncheon on April 11th at the annual Crime Victims’ Rights Conference in Wichita. 

Awardees will be invited to attend this special event to honor their work on behalf of crime victims across our state.  The Attorney General’s Office recognizes the incredible work being done across our state and looks forward to this opportunity to distinguish and honor those dedicated professionals. Please consider nominating an individual or agency who excels in supporting crime victims in Kansas.

Applications are submitted electronically at https://ag.ks.gov/victim-services/crime-victims-service-awards. Submission deadline is Friday, March 1st, 2024.

For questions about award nominations, please contact the Office of Attorney General Victim Services division at 1-800-828-9745.

Nominator Information

Person completing this application.
Address Type

Nominee Information

Person being nominated.
Address Type

Award Category

Please upload any letters of support or additional materials you wish the committee to consider.

Victim Services