\ Kansas Attorney General

\ H Roofing Registration Unit
\ Kris W. Kobach 120 SW 10th Avenue, 2nd Floor

Topeka, KS 66612-1597
PHONE: (785) 296-3751 or (800) 432-2310
FAX: (785) 291-3699 e www.ag .ks.gov/roofing

Kansas Roofing Contractor Registration Act

Schedule of Fees
Kansas Administrative Regulations 16-8-6

Initial registration certificate: $250
Initial applications submitted between Jan. 1 — Apr. 30 $125

Renewal of a registration certificate $250
Renewal of a suspended registration certificate $500
Reinstatement of a revoked registration certificate $750
Late renewal fee $250

Change of name or address $25




