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Kansas Roofing Contractor Registration Act

Schedule of Fees
Kansas Administrative Regulations 16-8-6

Initial registration certificate: $250
Initial applications submitted between Jan. 1 — Apr. 30 $125

Renewal of a registration certificate $250
Renewal of a suspended registration certificate $500
Reinstatement of a revoked registration certificate $750
Late renewal fee $250

Change of name or address $25




